Veddestagruppen

Koncern

 

Namn

Befattning

Mail

 Jonas Eriksson  Koncern VD  jonas@veddestagruppen.se
 Tony Barosen  VD Bemanningsstyrkan  tony@veddestagruppen.se
 Johan Olsson  VD Transport  johan@veddestagruppen.se
 Sussie Fahlkrantz  CFO  s.fahlcrantz@veddesta-distribution.se
 Joakim Samuelsson  Operations  j.samuelsson@veddesta-distribution.se
 Stefan Enlund  Affärsområdeschef BS  stefan@bemanningsstyrkan.se
 Christoffer Carlsson  Business Control  christoffer@veddestagruppen.se