Veddestagruppen

Koncern 

 

Namn

Befattning

Mail

Telefon

 Jonas Eriksson  Koncern VD  jonas@veddestagruppen.se  +46 8 525 233 74
 Karim Boularbah  VD Multi Logistik  karim@veddestagruppen.se +46 70 594 25 10
 Tony Barosen  VD Bemanningsstyrkan  tony@veddestagruppen.se  +46 76 634 81 37
 Göran Nilsson  VD Facility  goran@veddestagruppen.se  +46 70 148 82 92
 Johan Olsson  VD Transport  johan@veddestagruppen.se  +46 70 946 79 78
 Tomas Åsell  Founder  tomas@veddestagruppen.se  +46 70 567 45 33
 Mikael Jagusch  Founder  mikael@veddestagruppen.se  +46 70 654 39 30
 Sussie Fahlkrantz  CFO  s.fahlkrantz@veddesta-distribution.se  +46 70 756 90 05
 Joakim Samuelsson  Operations  j.samuelsson@veddesta-distribution.se  +46 (0)8 525 233 51
 Stefan Enlund  Affärsområdeschef BS  stefan@bemanningsstyrkan.se  +46 70 562 02 59
 Christoffer Carlsson  Business Control  christoffer@veddestagruppen.se  +46 (0)8 525 233 72